Meet Our Team


Dr. Bruce Hardy
Accreditation Advisor
Learn More
Carla Niemi
Director of Operations & Facilities
Learn More
Mona Bawagan
Accreditation Assistant
Learn More
Helen Novaindah
Finance & Administration Assistant
Learn More
Douglas Dunn, M.B.A., C.F.R.E.
Executive Director
Learn More


Carmen Chandler
SOS Educator
Sheena Ram
Year Intensive Housing Manager, Youth Worker
Learn More
Kistie Singh, B.A., B.Ed.
Village Director
Learn More


Sinead Russell
Neurofeedback Rentals Coordinator
Learn More
Carlie Dinwoodie, M.C., C.C.C.
Clinical Counsellor, Neurofeedback Practitioner
Doug West, M.A., DVATI, R.C.C.
Director of Autism Services, Clinical Counsellor, Neurofeedback Practitioner
Learn More


Danielle Palmer
Trauma-Informed Clinical Lead
Frauke Reddick, B.Sc., DVATI
Art Therapist
Learn More


Scott Holcombe, B.Sc.
Grants Officer
Learn More
Steve Bowler, B.A. Hon., M.A.
Conference Facilitator
Learn More
Heidi Trautmann
Grants Officer
Learn More
Amanda Schaffner
Development & Community Relations Coordinator
Learn More
William Brennan, B.Comn.
Manager of Communications
Learn More
Rose Hamilton, B.Sc. Hons
Director of Community Partnerships & Donor Stewardship
Learn More